Board of Trustees


Darcy Nelly



Tammi Hernandez



becca Dugger



Trevor Arnone


Kimberley Casey

Heidi Copeland- Edit

Heidi Copeland


Corey Flerchinger

CathyGibbons - Edit

Cathy Gibbons

MichaelHenze- Edit

Michael Henze

RobertaBisbee- Edit

Roberta Josè-Bisbee


Joyce Keefer

ThaynanKnowlton- Edit

Thaynan Knowlton

DavidMcCann- Edit

David McCann

Dr. Meyers- Edit

Zach Meyers, DDS


Stephanie Morscheck

Diane Turnbow- Edit

Diane Turnbow

Lee Martin Award

In 1997, the Tri-State Hospital Foundation began a tradition to acknowledge the “above & beyond” support and dedication of one of the Board of Trustees with the Lee Martin Award. The award is named after one of the founding Trustees.

Who is Lee Martin?

Lee Martin was a gentleman whose dedication and support of the Tri-State Hospital Foundation and Tri-State Memorial Hospital helped mold the Foundation to what it is today.

The Lee Martin Award is presented to a Foundation Trustee who has served on the board for at least two years. The honored Trustee is actively involved with the Foundation’s committees, has volunteered with the Foundation’s special events, has given financial support within their means, and enthusiastically supports the goals of the Foundation. The award is announced each year at the annual Foundation meeting in January.

Current Winner

Darcy Nelly

Previous Winners

2021 - Trevor Arnone

2008 - Mary Lee Fraizer

2020 - Deby Lutes

2007 - Gaylord Newbry

2019 - Rebecca Dugger

2006 - Jenny Weiland

2018 - Corey Flerchinger

2005 - Bryan Peters

2017 - Joyce Keefer

2004 - Marilyn Wilson

2016 - Dan Rudolph

2003 - Linda Rogers

2015 - Todd Clovis

2002 - Cheri Prasil

2014 - Illa Smith

2001 - Joanne McCall

2013 - Diane Turnbow

2000 - Mary Lee Frazier

2012 - Bill Snyder

1999 - Chip Wahlberg

2011 - Joe Skelton

1998 - Rick Wasem

2010 - Lynn "Pip" Ausman

1997 - Donna Cox

2009- Sharon Hume