My Health Portal

What is My Health Portal?

My Health Portal is a secure online website that gives patients convenient 24-hour access to personal health information from anywhere with an Internet connection. Using a secure username and password, patients can view health information such as:

With your health portal you can:

  • Recent Visits
  • Discharge Summaries
  • Medications
  • Immunizations
  • Allergies
  • Lab & Imaging Results
  • Email Provider

Our Foundation Board

Tri-State Hospital Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees comprised of community leaders. They support Tri-State Memorial Hospital by volunteering their time and talent to Tri-State Hospital Foundation.

Foundation Board of Trustees

Board Member
Diane Turnbow
  • Printcraft Printing
Board Member
Rebecca Dugger
Vice President
  • Presnell Gage Accounting & Consulting
Board Member
Dan Rudolph
  • Washington Trust Bank
Board Member
Trevor Arnone
  • Edward Jones
Board Member
Jim Babino
  • Clarkston Fire Department/Rescue One
Board Member
Holly Bonnalie
  • Basalt Cellars
Board Member
Todd Clovis
  • Hells Canyon Electric
Board Member
Corey Flerchinger
  • D&S Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Board Member
Sharon Hume
  • Retired
Board Member
Joyce Keefer
  • CENTURY 21 Price Right
Board Member
Jeanette LaVance
  • Vista Outdoor
Board Member
Deby Lutes
  • Edward Jones
Board Member
Darcy Nelly
  • KHits/Big Country Radio
Board Member
Illa Smith
  • Retired Educator
Board Member
Cathy Jo Witters
  • Stonebraker McQuary

Lee Martin Award

In 1997, the Tri-State Hospital Foundation began a tradition to acknowledge the “above & beyond” support and dedication of one of the Board of Trustees with the Lee Martin Award. The award is named after one of the founding Trustees.

Who is Lee Martin?

leemartin.jpg#asset:579:boardLee Martin was a gentleman whose dedication and support of the Tri-State Hospital Foundation and Tri-State Memorial Hospital helped mold the Foundation to what it is today.

The Lee Martin Award is presented to a Foundation Trustee who has served on the board for at least two years. The honored Trustee is actively involved with the Foundation’s committees, has volunteered with the Foundation’s special events, has given financial support within their means, and enthusiastically supports the goals of the Foundation. The award is announced each year at the annual Foundation meeting in January.

Current Winner
Current Winner

2018 - Corey Flerchinger

Previous Winners
  • 2017
    Joyce Keefer
  • 2016
    Dan Rudolph
  • 2015
    Todd Clovis
  • 2014
    Illa Smith
  • 2013
    Diane Turnbow
  • 2012
    Bill Snyder
  • 2011
    Joe Skelton
  • 2010
    Lynn “Pip” Ausman
  • 2009
    Sharon Hume
  • 2008
    Mary Lee Frazier
  • 2007
    Gaylord Newbry
  • 2006
    Jenny Weiland
  • 2005
    Bryan Peters
  • 2004
    Marilyn Wilson
  • 2003
    Linda Rogers
  • 2002
    Cheri Prasil
  • 2001
    Joanne McCall
  • 2000
    Mary Lee Frazier
  • 1999
    Chip Wahlberg
  • 1998
    Rick Wasem
  • 1997
    Donna Cox